July 26th Webinar: The “Write” tools to “Right” RFPs

Join us Live – Thursday, July 26th @ 10AM Pacific, 11AM Mountain, 12PM Central, 1PM Eastern

Why do government agencies use outdated tools: word processors, emails, spreadsheets, and ERPs meant to serve a general purpose to manage one of the most critical and specific functions of government… procurement… and even more specifically, solicitation development.

For so many years, we have spent so much money and effort to find ways around it, which results in settling for less at a higher cost.

During this thought leadership webinar, the staff at Govlist will share what our customers are realizing:  word processors don’t cut it when it comes to designing a solicitation project that is comprehensive, compliant, and actually attracts and guides local vendors to bid on business in their communities.

If you want better collaboration, training built into the drafting software, more comprehensive scope building, workload and timeline management, guided RFP experiences for your vendors, more competition from local vendors which leads to better solutions at the fairest prices, then you’ll want to attend this upcoming webinar!

Govlist tackles your challenges with intuitive solicitation development toolkits built for government.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>